Vlog Squad: Shatter Me

Hannah reviews “one of my very favorite books of all time…SHATTER ME by Tahereh Mafi.” Recommended for fans of Divergent, Hunger Games…plus she assures that there’s “also some romance in there for my romance fans, it’s a good choice for you, trust me. ”

Request this awesome book from Sno-Isle Libraries today! http://goo.gl/zx4TPx

Tags: , , , ,


Comments

Leave a reply