Vlog Squad: Done Dirt Cheap

Hannah has found another great book featuring strong female friendships, great writing, and a motorcycle club! Check out her review of Done Dirt Cheap by Sarah Nicole Lemon, then request the book from Sno-Isle Libraries today: https://goo.gl/9KHSqW

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Vlog Squad: King’s Cage

Hannah reviews the third book in Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen series: King’s Cage. This video does contain SPOILERS so watch at your own risk 😉 Request King’s Cage from Sno-Isle Libraries here: https://goo.gl/x1IDxy

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: King’s Cage

Vlog Squad: Crooked Kingdom

Hannah reviews one of her favorite books of 2016, Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo. Not only is it a great fantasy story of revenge, it has one of her favorite characters of all time, great representation, and strong female friendships. Request Crooked Kingdom from Sno-Isle Libraries today: https://goo.gl/XHnqwN

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: Crooked Kingdom

Vlog Squad: I’ll Meet You There

Hannah shares one of her “top ten favorite books of all time”, I’ll Meet You there by Heather Demetrios, a beautifully layered and interwoven book that “makes for a tremendous novel.” Check it out from Sno-Isle Libraries here: https://goo.gl/8RiOo8

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: I’ll Meet You There

Vlog Squad: My Heart and Other Black Holes

Hannah is back, with a quick review of My Heart and Other Black Holes, a book which despite dealing “with some very heavy topics,” including “suicide, depression” and “really difficult family dynamics”, was still really enjoyable. Request it from Sno-Isle Libraries today! https://goo.gl/FdWCgJ

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: My Heart and Other Black Holes

Vlog Squad: Empire of Storms

Hannah continues reviewing the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas, with Empire of Storms,a book that she says “kind of wrecked me emotionally”.  If you can’t handle “swearing/kissy scenes or fighting” it isn’t for you, but she really enjoyed it!

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: Empire of Storms

Vlog Squad: The Female of the Species

Order this amazing sounding book from Sno-Isle Libraries today!

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: The Female of the Species

Vlog Squad: Shatter Me

Hannah reviews “one of my very favorite books of all time…SHATTER ME by Tahereh Mafi.” Recommended for fans of Divergent, Hunger Games…plus she assures that there’s “also some romance in there for my romance fans, it’s a good choice for you, trust me. ” Request this awesome book from Sno-Isle Libraries today! http://goo.gl/zx4TPx

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: Shatter Me

Vlog Squad: When We Collided

Hannah shares a “great…empowering read” about a girl named Vivi suffering from the “electric high and …devastating lows” of bipolar disorder. Order from Sno-Isle Libraries here: http://bit.ly/1pqPG4t

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: When We Collided

Vlog Squad: Joyride

Posted in Vlog Squad | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Vlog Squad: Joyride