Readers’ Corner: If You Liked Diary of a Wimpy Kid…

This week’s featured booklist is brand new to the Sno-Isle Teens page: Readalikes for Diary of a Wimpy Kid. If you’re looking for more humorous illustrated novels, this is the place to find them.

Readalikes for Diary of a Wimpy Kid

These books aren’t quite graphic novels, but they’re so much more than just plain text. They have fun doodles, drawings, diary entries, and more that make them fun to read.

You may have noticed a similar list on the Sno-Isle Kids page, but this one’s geared a bit older, for middle school readers, and includes only illustrated novels.

Happy reading!

Melleny @ Mukilteo Library

Melleny

Tags: , , , , ,


Comments

Leave a reply